Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: SAT LINK WS6979HD

  
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    SAT LINK WS6979HD

    Respected Sir,

    SAT LINK WS6979HD

    THE BELOW MENTIONED MAIN MENU SCREEN IS LOCKED & ASKING FOR PASSWORD

    DVB-S2
    SPPECTRUM
    DVB_T2
    SET TPMANAGER
    LOOPSEARCH
    OTHERS

    I am unable to click the above icon & asking for 4 digit password.

    Could you please help me out in resolving the same.

    Thanks

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: SAT LINK WS6979HD

    hi
    could any one update on the above mail.

    Thanks

  3. #3
    Moderator zacharia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Καστέλλι Πεδιάδος &#
    Posts
    102
    Uploads
    0
    Thanks
    59
    Thanked 301 Times in 83 Posts

    Re: SAT LINK WS6979HD

    Quote Originally Posted by syed_sunder View Post
    hi
    could any one update on the above mail.

    Thanks
    you will wait until I get a reply if there is!

  4. #4
    Moderator zacharia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Καστέλλι Πεδιάδος &#
    Posts
    102
    Uploads
    0
    Thanks
    59
    Thanked 301 Times in 83 Posts

    Re: SAT LINK WS6979HD

    Quote Originally Posted by syed_sunder View Post
    Respected Sir,

    SAT LINK WS6979HD

    THE BELOW MENTIONED MAIN MENU SCREEN IS LOCKED & ASKING FOR PASSWORD

    DVB-S2
    SPPECTRUM
    DVB_T2
    SET TPMANAGER
    LOOPSEARCH
    OTHERS

    I am unable to click the above icon & asking for 4 digit password.

    Could you please help me out in resolving the same.

    Thanks
    you tried to reload the firmware...so equal and you overtake the problem;

  5. #5
    Dream Administrator tzimakos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Ελλας
    Posts
    3,926
    Uploads
    599
    Blog Entries
    3
    Thanks
    3,885
    Thanked 3,610 Times in 1,876 Posts

    Re: SAT LINK WS6979HD

    Quote Originally Posted by syed_sunder View Post
    Respected Sir,

    SAT LINK WS6979HD

    THE BELOW MENTIONED MAIN MENU SCREEN IS LOCKED & ASKING FOR PASSWORD

    DVB-S2
    SPPECTRUM
    DVB_T2
    SET TPMANAGER
    LOOPSEARCH
    OTHERS

    I am unable to click the above icon & asking for 4 digit password.

    Could you please help me out in resolving the same.

    Thanks
    Welcome to and enjoy your stay here
    DREAMBOX FAN

    DM 8000 HD.....DM 7020 HD
    ......DM 800se HD......DM 500 HD
    DM 7020s............DM 7000s
    ............DM 5620s..............DM 7020si
    DM 600................DM 500..............
    ...Humax 5400.........AZBox Premium
    Wavefrontier T90-----Gibertini OP150-----Tecatel 1.80 + powerjack-----45E-30W coverage

    Keep in mind this.To err is human.
    Nobody can go back and start a new beginning,but anyone can start today and make a new ending.



  6. The Following User Says Thank You to tzimakos For This Useful Post:

    zacharia (15-12-2017)

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •