Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Administrator nickman9271's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    crete
    Age
    41
    Posts
    235
    Uploads
    6
    Thanks
    64
    Thanked 385 Times in 149 Posts

    SPAZE TEAM Quantum Edition 1.0 BETA

    SPAZE TEAM Quantum Edition 1.0 BETA
    To test: a compilation of drivers from various versions of E2 by RTi Team, plus a lot more - done by a Spanish team...

    They say it's done for newbies who are moving from OFW to E2 - towards a seamless transition...

    Let's see....

    (Translated from Spanish to English by an online engine, of course...)

    SPAZE TEAM Quantum Edition 1.0 BETA

    Code:
         
    http://www.multiupload.com/NU6TKA6TGQ 
         Quote:
                                                     I want to  present from AZBOXHD.es this new project we have initiated a number of  people using the system Enigma2.
    
    We have been breeding for several months the baby and I want to present   the first BETA of this project which we hope will be well received and   to allow all those people who are initiated into the world of Enigma2   his adaptation is as painless as possible.
    
    This image is not developed on any already published, has been compiled   from zero puts the RTi GIT Team available around the world to create  our  images Enigma2. If it is true that we have replaced some things and   used drivers that we believe best fit our image of different versions  of  RTi.
    
    What then are we detail a number of things we have built and programmed   especially for our image, but of course some things are beyond us in  the  Changelog since it has been a lot of work done.
    
    We hope this image can be referenced in the Spanish landscape,   especially since our image is dedicated to this community which is where   we believe there is a lack of support, care, etc ...
    
    ===================================
    
    - Download mhw2 integrated EPG image would suffice to put a couple of minutes on a canal that contains the full EPG for it.
    - Added information of retransmissions in the EPG mhw2
    - Ability to copy the EPG channels mhw2 about others using a configuration file equivalents.
    - Added a plugin to configure the equivalence of EPG, schedule the   download of EPG mhw2 daily and make an immediate download (the plugin   takes care of changing the appropriate channel, wait the necessary time   and return to previous channel).
    - Patch simpleload that displays the epg nothing but load it from the crossepg without restarting
    - New skin BlackModern_azboxHDv3
    - Improved display for the accents and 
    - New spaz menu (similar to OPENSAT) accessible by pressing the Home Menu
    - Similar to OPENSAT keymap
    - Plugin AzExplorer (file browser)
    - Plugin AzHelp Guide (explanation of the keys on the remote, apart from bringing a section of frequently asked questions)
    - Plugin InfoAz (Displays all of our AZBOX info)
    - Plugin Multiquickbutton
    - Plugin Networkbrowser with Spanish translation
    - Plugin Crossepg with Spanish translation
    - Translated into Spanish Cooltvguide Plugin
    - Plugin Mytube translated into Spanish.
    - Autoclock that solves the problems of time on the VFD when in Standby
    - Panel DescargasSPZ (Updates, Plugins, Channel List, Skins, etc ...)
    - Drivers hybrids (RC12 and 1.0)
    - Drivers experimental WiFi rt2870, RT3070.
    
    =================================
    
    We realize that in this first BETA bugs have apart from containing the   RTi firm as it is the firm basis of the GIT compiled, so those errors   generated by the RTi to us will be difficult to repair especially if   drivers are subject and the like.
    
    We will be fixing the bugs that we detected and adding FIX's in the   update system that we have included in the firm, so stay tuned. We will   use this system as long as we believe that there is no need to make a   new version, such as a huge improvement to come into the system in the   next revision of the firm.
    ]You enjoy the picture;-)
    Atte. TEAM SPAZ
    Last edited by nickman9271; 08-07-2011 at 08:32 AM.

  2. #2
    Administrator nickman9271's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    crete
    Age
    41
    Posts
    235
    Uploads
    6
    Thanks
    64
    Thanked 385 Times in 149 Posts

    Re: SPAZE TEAM Quantum Edition 1.0 BETA

    Finally...

    Thanx to the Spanish SPAZE Team, plus good work from Mower/The_Ripper and Satommy, things are looking up for former AZbug HD, now earning the right to become AZbox... Once given the name in jest, according to its many flaws, both HW and SW-wise, It seems that after a few years of empty promises, it's finally getting ready to shed the shame and leave it behind for good... And not a minute too soon. I might add!!!

    I am using Ravenmaster's version of SPAZE image, which he enhanced by using the FIXed version of RTi's E2 v. 1.0. I saw on Satpimps that members of SPAZE would have wanted to have seen the FIXed version when they were coding their image. So, Ravenmaster's contribution is well placed and timed! Some of the obvious flaws and big bugs are almost completely gone, so now the green screens are almost completely gone, the cogs are appearing but considerably less and they are gone sooner etc. Not perfect by any means but a huge step forward from many obvious flaws and frustrations to a proper Operating System, plus a few good additions by various coders, primarily by the members of SPAZE!!!

    Once again, it was all possible, it is worth mentioning especially, through combined efforts of primarily The_Ripper + SPAZE good work and Ravenmaster's quick thinking/acting on the issue, as soon as he saw and tested the SPAZE image!

    Here is what Ravenmaster himself said of it::

    Quote:
    I use this Version with RTI V1.0 Core. Unpacked and Packed the patch.e2 with the RTI Tools.
    To get the camD Manager to work you must build the Folder /usr/script. The folder is missing after install.
    Also the folder usr/keys is missing (only the Symlik in /var is installed).

    I flashed with JazUp 2.3 with ext4 Partition. I dont have any Problems. For me it is the best Image at the moment.

    Here's the link:

    Version RTI-V1.0 with Fix : http://www.multiupload.com/9EAAJFDYHZ

    So.... Here we go...

    How to install SPAZE version of RTi E2 image

    I agree fully and wholeheartedly, this is by far the best image yet! However, it took me a while to learn how to install it properly and then add things to it, configure it all well and so on. Here is what I have done, starting from having the FIX version in my AZbox HD Elite, hoping to help those with less experience and even less "knowledge" than me. I remind you, I am no expert but a hobbyist, not from IT/Technical Sciences but Humanities, so if I can - anyone can...

    Failing to prepare is preparing to fail!!!

    I started by preparing 4 out of my 5 free USB memory sticks, which are frequently a cause of headaches. Well, immediately, one of them couldn't be mounted and formatted, so there you go...

    I went to my Ubuntu 11.04 OS and by using GParted application I managed to format 4 of them into Linux Ext3 format. The smallest and oldest is only 256MB (although biggest physically, hehe), while the biggest and newest (and smallest in physical size) is 16 GB. I had many a problem with the new one earlier, so I decided to try them all!

    How does one do it? Well, one erases all the partitions on them, if there are more of them, then creates a single partition. So, one unmounts a USB stick, then erases all possible partitions and them makes a single new one. After that one hits the "apply changes" button. All you need to do after that is to "Safely remove" it from the PC, of course. One does that by going to "Folders" app and clicking on the PC icon in the middle, up of the Linux Browser. There one will see a USB device. Right click on it and choose "unmount" or "safely remove".

    I also prepared psychologically, I talked convinced myself to be really patient this time, in order to actually save time, even though it would take longer to do it all really patiently and carefully. For almost every slightly bigger change I would press the MENU button on my remote control unit (RCU) and go to -> Standby/Restart -> Restart or -> Restart GUI. With Linux it is very important in order to activate changes done. Do not install many plugins, for instance and then restart!, if you value your time, effort and nerves: discipline yourselves and do a restart after each installation, erasing or deleting files or editing major settings!

    Let's install the E2 image itself now...

    I tried installing the image by using both AZUp 2.1.0 and JAZUp 2.3. Both will do the job. Standard installation of E2 -> one need a Rescue Mode, plus one of the two applications.

    If, like me, one already has a RTi v.1.0 image, one needs restart from the back and press the > button, on the right side of the central button on the front AZbox HD panel - and hold it until one gets ones IP address on VFD/display. That is a Rescue Mode. One could also start JAZUp 2.3 and start flashing the AZbox HD. JAZup will detect that AZbox HD is not in the Rescue Mode and it will issue a command, thereby rebooting the box and sending it into Rescue Mode.

    If one is starting from different images/OFW one must consult threads on good forums, such as this one, so as to inform oneself of the procedure. JAZUp will oblige, mind!

    After the installation is finished and Wizard starts...

    After the flashing of Ravenmaster's version of SPAZE E2 image is done I did not allow the Wizard to "guide" me, except to choose a language and setup my Network, so that I can get plugins etc. from the net. I must say I did not choose DHCP but instead -> after choosing "no" one gets various details under that option. They should be OK. So, press OK on your RCU and get out of all the Menus.

    Installing Flash Expander before all else!!!

    Now - BEFORE ALL ELSE - I installed Flash Expander plugin. On RCU press HOME -> Download -> Plugins -> Flash Expander -> OK... When done - reboot.

    This time I was much luckier! As mentioned before, the oldest and smallest USB stick I had, only 256MB capacity - just worked! What the plugin does is it moves /usr folder to the USB device, i.e. it connects /usr directory/DOM with the USB stick, thereby expanding DOM's capacity. DOM = your HDD in various menus. now AZbox HD sees the USB stick as a part of DOM. Neat!

    Suddenly, my DOM was double the size (1/2 GB, all together). That gives one a peace of mind, not having to worry about congesting the DOM by experimenting with various plugins, skins etc. Also, one can relax and install all the picons, subtitles and CrossEPG data one wants, too! Test to your heart's content... You see, Enigma doesn't fair well with a "heavily loaded" DOM. So, all should be better now!

    When it is finished, Flash Expander will ask you if you want to "restart/reboot your Dreambox" If you are successful in that installation, of course. In that case -> press OK and wait patiently for the machine to reboot! Later, when you install all manner of things on top of that you can check for free space in HOME -> Information -> Storage and Memory. You will see that, obviously, your USB memory stick became a part of/extension of your DOM, that is to say, a part of AZbox's HDD. Had it not, you would have gone overboard a long time ago and everything would grind to a halt!

    SWAP is already installed, so do not worry about that...

    SWAP file is there in case you run out of working memory. It's necessary to have it!

    However, in this case, do not worry about the SWAP file because SPAZE image makes one for you. It's 64MB on your DOM and that's enough - I am monitoring that parameter/function, too and it is almost not used at all. You can check for yourself like so: HOME button on your RCU -> Information -> Storage [USB, HDD, networked PCs and storage, like NAS] and Memory [the divided/partitioned DOM]. Not to worry if you see, at some point, one of the partitions approaching critical levels of around 98% of capacity! Now that you have Flash Expander installed it's OK...

    (...part II to follow, as soon as I find some time... Pe.tardo, m8 - please, start translating into Spanish... Thanx in advance! )

  3. #3
    Administrator nickman9271's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    crete
    Age
    41
    Posts
    235
    Uploads
    6
    Thanks
    64
    Thanked 385 Times in 149 Posts

    Re: SPAZE TEAM Quantum Edition 1.0 BETA

    (...part II...)

    Configure your HW

    After that one must configure one's HW, since one doesn't use the Wizard fully, at the beginning, in order to do the fundamentals first!

    So: Tuner configuration comes up first. Mine is "Advanced" and I use 16 LNBs for even more satellite positions.
    You can see my setup here: http://www.azboxhd.e...i-161-switches/

    MENU -> Setup -> Service Searching -> Configure Tuner -> "advanced" for 16 LNBs via DiSEqC 1.1 protocol & 16in1 switch.

    Then, one changes only the following parameters:
    LNB [1 -> 16]
    DiSEqC mode [1.1]
    Fast DiSEqC [yes]
    Command order [uncommitted, committed, toneburst]
    Uncommitted DiSEqC command [Input 1 -> 16, the same as above, your LNB numbers, as you chose above].

    Then, A-V etc. That is under MENU -> Setup -> System -> A-V Settings. Do it according to your other HW, like your TV, the way you connect it all etc.

    Home Network, Mounting, Streaming from external, networked devices to AZbox HD

    If you go to -> Network you'll see parts called Mount Manager and Network Browser, which you will use to setup your home network, that is to say "mount" your NAS and PCs, i.e. NFS and CIFS shared folders in those.

    As far as my laptop is concerned, I couldn't pull it off... CIFS (Windows) protocol doesn't seem to be working, whatever I do. I allowed it in my security suite (KIS) but it just can't mount/see/open anything in there.

    One must give credit where credit is due: in original FW 5306 it does work, without much problems! Even without username and password given! NAS/NFS doesn't but CIFS is working fine. In E2 it's the other way round. With one difference from OFW: it can only mount one folder at a time. Once it sees my Linux-based NAS I press OK on it and it opens up all the folders that are made "visible/shared". However, it won't work like that! You must chose one of them and press OK on it. Then, you will press OK once again, to activate that folder. All others won't be visible.

    If you want them visible you will have to repeat the procedure but choose another folder and restart! Each time you want to see something else you will have to repeat the procedure.

    In OFW, using Buyukbang's plugin "Priority Manager" one can easily mount all of them! Food for thought, this... (Or maybe we need to learn how to edit fstab file, if it can be done in the first place?!?)

    For many more details, please have a look at my "Alternative Guide for AZ..."

    In English: http://www.mediafire...azvqyqu40t2tqIn

    Spanish: http://www.mediafire...3e3s5796yp36mw5

    Speed up your response times/commands/browsing/etc.

    While in that part of the Menu, choose Input Devices -> green button on your RCU, in order to speed up your RCU commands/response times.

    Response times could be decreased from default values to, say 50, msecs or even to 30 for the first parameter and 200 or 100 msecs for the other.

    EPG


    Since you are there, take a look at EPG path -> press the > button to get "media/usb" option -> green button to "save" the changes.

    And so on and so forth, according to your needs/preferences...

    Restart after a few of those is in order, I think, because, as I said - Enigma/Linux needs it in order to memorise the changes and activate them!

    (...part III to follow...)
    __________________

  4. #4
    Administrator nickman9271's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    crete
    Age
    41
    Posts
    235
    Uploads
    6
    Thanks
    64
    Thanked 385 Times in 149 Posts

    Re: SPAZE TEAM Quantum Edition 1.0 BETA

    (...part III...)

    Actualizaciones
    /Updates

    The next step was, if memory serves, HOME -> Downloads -> Actualizaciones/Updates, so that 2 or 3 updates that are put there are performed, before proceeding further. For instance, the card reader update: if I am not mistaken, the coders fixed the difference between DMM's E2 "destination" (sci0) and AZbox HD (sc0), that existed up 'till now - but no longer, once you do the update. Maybe something more?

    Don't forget to restart after every installation!!!

    Plugins

    After that, go to the Plugins sub-menu (where Flash Expander is) and do the "userscripts". I am not sure/haven't checked after the installation of this but maybe it fixes the problem with missing folders, Ravenmaster and others have warned us about? Anyway, it's to do with the following step...

    CCcam for you Emulation, Card Reading, CS Server and Client - "how to" in Enigma2...

    In that sub-menu you will also see an easy to install file, which gives you the fully functional CCcam 2.1.2. Morser says that it is good with recording, if memory serves!

    Prepare first!

    If you want to do that, firstly start, for instance, FileZilla Client and get into the AZbug HD with E2, then make the following folders:

    -usr/script (a to script to start CCcam and similar Emus goes here - if they are correctly written you can easily start CCcam using your RCU in CAMD Manager) and

    -usr/keys (files with keys go here, of course, for TV packages/encryption systems which are publcly hacked and we have the keys for them).

    While you are at it...

    ...you may as well create a folder in etc/tuxbox called config. If one day you decide to use OSCam, then all the configuration files for it go to /etc/tuxbox/config.

    All emulator modules (the bin files) normally go to usr/bin folder (CCcam, Mbox, OSCam, NewCS etc.), if you are going to install them manually, via an FTP client, like FileZilla Client.

    One can also find "unistall" (delfile.sh) scripts and for them you need to make a folder, too - in /usr folder. Right click on it -> create directory -> call it: unistall.

    Give those folders CHMOD or "rights" to 755. Also, for all the modules (bin files). How do you do it? Right click on a folder or file -> File permissions -> 755 -> OK.

    Quickly install CCcam itself now...

    Now you can install CCcam 2.1.2 that SPAZE Team already prepared for us, by simply pressing the OK button on your RCU a few times. CCcam module goes automatically to usr/bin folder and it gets all the rights it needs.

    You can put your configuration files to /etc folder now, like CCcam.cfg, prio etc. As you know and as you can read in the file itself, one puts one's F (to be a server), C i N lines (to be a client).

    Restart.

    After that go to MENU -> Setup -> CAMD Manager and give the command to "Start/Restart" CCcam!!! Or any other Emu/Card Reading/Server/CS SW you might have there... Easy peasy!

    If you are going to be a server, don't forget to open the correct port(s) - see port forwarding in my "Alternative Guide...", as well as a lot more one needs to understand Emulators, CS SW etc. Also, about configuring one's other equipment and which tools to use for it etc. etc. Just so I don't have to write it all over again...

    (...part IV to follow...)
    __________________

  5. #5
    Administrator nickman9271's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    crete
    Age
    41
    Posts
    235
    Uploads
    6
    Thanks
    64
    Thanked 385 Times in 149 Posts

    Re: SPAZE TEAM Quantum Edition 1.0 BETA

    CrossEPG

    Now, I installed the last CrossEPG [not the one that is included in the SPAZE image, in the same folder as the other Plugins - but the latest CrossEPG 6.2 v. 300]. Reboot...

    Get the installation .ipk package here: http://code.google.c.../downloads/list

    FTP it to "/" or "root directory", then install it: MENU -> Setup -> SW Management -> Install Local Extension -> Internal Flash -> install extensions -> green RCU button...

    Reboot by pressing the Exit button a few times and in the Main Menu -> Standby/Restart -> Restart GUI.

    When E2 is up again use FileZilla Client and go back to root or / folder and delete the installation .ipk package, since you do not need it any more and it takes space, which is a "no-no" in E2. As a principle, do this every time you reboot after such an installation.

    Configure CrossEPG

    According to your needs... Not just this plugin but almost any plugin.

    Go to MENU -> Setup -> CrossEPG -> Configure ->
    USB stick ->
    Force EPG reload on boot (yes)
    Scheduled download -> once a day, around 4-5 o'clock A.M. etc. etc. -> Exit RCU button.

    Now, choose only the XEPGDB providers! They are quick to download and load to your memory.

    Channels list

    A list suitable to your needs can easily be found on the net. I use Don@ or Predr@g ones, as I am from EX-YU and those are the first Favourites they put. You may need some other list to suit your needs or you can edit one such up-to-date list yourself... How?

    Edit a list

    Open SetEdit application and edit the list according to your setup/needs. For instance, delete various satellite positions and favourites, then edit them as you want them, re-order them etc. etc.

    Save after you're done and close SetEdit.

    Upload a list to AZbox HD

    Install, then open DreamBoxEdit and configure it properly. For instance, in "Options" one may choose my PC's folder which contains Picons. Then, one checks the option to upload the picons together with a list (it will last longer but it's cool).

    This is the folder path for picons to be uploaded into E2: /media/usb/usr/share/enigma2 -> then, your picons will work!

    You must wait patiently, all the way to the end and it may take a few minutes, depending on the number of these little images, the channel logos. The list itself goes quickly but the picons may be in tens of MBs. In order to do it faster they are firstly being compressed, then transferred to AZbox HD and then de-compressed in there.

    This is the DBEdit log, so you get a better idea, just the very end:

    Quote:
    Unused bouquet "/etc/enigma2/userbouquet.favourites.radio" removed from Dreambox.
    Compressing Picons
    ** Sending file "/tmp/picon.zip" **
    Starting FTP transfer
    Transfer complete
    Disconnecting.
    Disconnected.
    Telnet status: Connecting to 192.168.x.x.
    Telnet status: Connected.
    Sending username root
    Sending password xxxxxxx
    Extracting Picons
    Picons successfully extracted
    Terminating telnet
    Telnet status: Disconnected.

    Now, -> restart GUI and then check your Tuner Configuration, just in case, as sometimes this is "disturbed and it needs "mending", so that it all functions..

    You are now ready to...

    ...download the EPG and all should function well!!!

    MENU -> Plugins -> CrossEPG Downloader, -> OK.

    One can get it from the net more directly: press the blue RCU button -> no. 6!

    A little bit of patience and when it's done - check the EPG by pressing the GUIDE RCU button.

    If you want to see more channels in the list, without the channel going on in the background - press the yellow RCU button. You have quite a few buttons to play with, as SPAZE Team have kindly pre-installed CoolTV Guide for us, so just keep pressing buttons and exploring your new toy!!!

    (...part V to follow...)

  6. #6
    Administrator nickman9271's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    crete
    Age
    41
    Posts
    235
    Uploads
    6
    Thanks
    64
    Thanked 385 Times in 149 Posts

    Re: SPAZE TEAM Quantum Edition 1.0 BETA

    A few more notes, on the basic installation of the image...

    Since I have more space to play with, having installed the Flash Expander, I tried a few things, "on the side"...

    Skins

    For instance, another skin: HD Glass 16. It's in the SPAZE sub-menu I mentioned earlier.

    If you want to change the skin you are currently using: MENU -> Setup -> System -> Skin -> choose the one you want -> Restart GUI goes almost automatically (you must confirm).

    Glass is a bit "heavy" because in the main menus one can hardly read what's the icon's name, unless you read at the bottom of the screen, which is not intuitive. I mean, it's bad to read even on my 42 inch plasma TV. On top of it all, it's not intuitive in terms of going from one icon to the other... Moreover, it's a bit too busy, when you change a channel, with millions of pieces of info, 3 or 4 picons and so on...

    To my mind, the defaut one, "Black Modern" is better ballanced! One thing, though: CS info at the bottom of the screen is a bit cut off. I would prefer it a teeny-weeny bit bigger and in the upper left corner, actually...

    Multimedia works!!!

    Well, for the most part, as far as I have had the time to test, at least... Most formats I tried are OK, with some sync problems here and there, which - rather strangely - sort themselves out after a while, if you don't mess with it... MPG4 .avi files (if memory serves), that my son watches, have that problem sometimes... But no green screens when one leaves the media part or waiting forever when going from one part to the other, FF works well and faster than in the OFW, it remembers where you were before and it returns you there, which is good etc. I tried .avi, .mkv and so on. Functions well! Finally, I can leave E2 installed - and actually use it!!! For me this is really important, since the family uses it a lot for educational, as well as recreational purposes...

    I must emphasise again, though, that at my end, in E2, CIFS doesn't work, even though it works with OFW, with less data put in! Also, OFW sees all the shared folders, once it gets in a device, not just one!

    In fact, sincce the small standalone multimedia players with the same or very similar chip can do it all - there's no real reason for it not to function. It's a matter of professional pride, I would have thought...

    Because, the HW should be able to, ergo it's an OS and its applications...

    There's still room for improvement but finally - progress!!!

    Sat TV part of E2

    Sat TV is much better than in OFW! The response times are much better and E2 is quite stable in that regard, except when there's no signal or when it can't decrypt a channel...

    For instance, in OFW my OSCam setup, as both server and client, was (for who knows how many reasons, from HW, to FW, the SW itself and me, too?!?) not quite stable, everything slowed down, got clogged up and even collapsed every so often, under all that weight...

    E2 is quite stable and fast, from that aspect, although if one presses too many buttons too quickly - you'll see plenty of cogs turning...

    OSCam - what's going on?!?


    And here lies my question (or is it a bug report?): what the hell is going on with OSCam, does anyone know?!? I tried and tried and I kept failing. The above results are with CCcam, much to my disappointment, sadly...

    Could anyone make an application to:

    - install (make folders if there are some missing, give all the permissions, put the scripts where they are supposed to go, so CAMD Manager is fully operational etc.) and then

    -monitor OSCam in such a {Telnet on TV screen] way, so as to tell you which part you should pay attention to... Kinda simple but effective logging/diagnostic tool to help with many settings in there...

    Is it possible?!? I think this would be a good idea. One puts all the correctly edited files + a module in, start it and an app tells you if your reader is not starting, no ATR, if a connection is being blocked or if a parameter is incorrect or missing etc. etc.

    Btw, the "update" for the reader is, as I suspect, to correct sc0 -> sci0 or is there more?

    BRAVO SPAZE TEAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    P.S. Next step: Project Valerie and Damir's subtitles plugin tests. Any tips? 'Till then...

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. New File Added: My Dream Toolbox VU+ Edition v4.0
    By gregorii in forum Download - Upload Center Files
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-10-2011, 06:08 PM
  2. BBC personalises iPlayer with new TV edition
    By chris in forum Connected TV
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 14-08-2011, 08:57 AM
  3. Kobo eReader Touch Edition on s
    By Admin in forum Multimedia News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 20-06-2011, 08:13 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •