Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Q-SAT VERSION 6

  
Share/Bookmark
  1. #1
    Moderator frequensy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    38
    Uploads
    0
    Thanks
    14
    Thanked 37 Times in 23 Posts

    Q-SAT VERSION 6


  2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to frequensy For This Useful Post:

    Admin (25-01-2014), bayo (24-01-2014)

  3. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Q-SAT VERSION 6

    please can help with what programme can be used to extract the software please. it gives an error when i try downloading.

  4. #3
    Moderator frequensy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    38
    Uploads
    0
    Thanks
    14
    Thanked 37 Times in 23 Posts

    Re: Q-SAT VERSION 6

    what is the error message you get?

  5. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to frequensy For This Useful Post:

    Admin (10-02-2014), onlinemegatech (28-01-2014)

  6. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Q-SAT VERSION 6

    i my qsat still off even after upgrade

  7. #5
    Moderator frequensy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    38
    Uploads
    0
    Thanks
    14
    Thanked 37 Times in 23 Posts

    Re: Q-SAT VERSION 6

    does your Q-SAT display network connect success after booting?
    can you check the first 2 digit of your Q-SAT account?

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to frequensy For This Useful Post:

    Admin (10-02-2014)

  9. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    4
    Uploads
    0
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Q-SAT VERSION 6

    Pls G8 s/w ,ver 6

  10. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Q-SAT VERSION 6

    Please can any house member help me with qsat V3 software?

  11. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Q-SAT VERSION 6

    Please can any house member help me with qsat V3 software?

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •